Hello world!

I decided to start a blog because maybe, just maybe, the universe will guide someone who needs so desperately something that I have in my mind or on my heart. If I keep my fingers still and that little voice silent, that one person who may need to read what I need to say may never experience it.

I’m currently on a difficult and challenging part of my journey on this little watery planet. I am pretty sure that sharing about it will be just as helpful to me as my experiences could be to someone else.

And so we begin this virtual journey…sort of together. One foot in front of the other, shall we?

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. lisaerin1982 February 2, 2015 / 5:57 pm

    hmmm…but I wonder why I have a comment which I can’t see…..

    Like

Leave a Reply

